New Executive members of TCV Alumni Association Canada

1 Tsering Lhundup President
2 Ugyen Norbu Vice President/G. Secretary
3 Salden Kunga Treasurer
4 Pema Choden Accountant
5 Tenzin Deckyi Sponsorship Co-ordinator
6 Kalsang Dorjee Membership Co-ordinator
7 Lhakpa Tashi Executive Member
8 Sonam Dolkar Executive Member
9 Dorjee Dorjee Executive Member
10 Tenzin Dolkar Executive Member
11 Dechen Wangmo Executive Member
12 Ugyen Executive Member
13 Migmar Tsering Executive Member
14 Namkha Tsering Executive Member
15 Kunga Namdol Executive Member
16 Dorjee Passang Executive Member
17 Tenzin Kalsang Executive Member











Recently while hosting a dinner to one of the senior most staff of TCV Mr. Lhakshey Tenpa it was an opportune time to thank the outgoing executive members and formal introduction of the new Executive members. We take this opportunity to thank the outgoing executive members and wishing the newly elected members success and productive tenure.

The new Executive members TCV Alumni Association of NY and NJ  are:

Pasang Dhondup               – President
Dechen Dorjee                   – General Secretary
Pema Tsomo                       – Cashier
Dawa Tsering                     – Accountant
Rigzin Choedon                 – Communications Director


Tenzin Namgyal Tsotsong – President

Tenzin Jigmey – Vice President

Nyima Dolma – Treasurer

Lobsang Dolma – PRO


TCVAA Dhasa, India copy

The former excutive welcome and congratulate the the final 5 Elected Executive Members:

1. Mrs. Tsewang Youdon, TCV H.O
2. Mrs. Tenzin Choekyi, Freelance
3. Mrs. Chemey Youdon, LTCV School
4. Mr. Passang Dorjee, TCV H.O and
5. Mr. Kalsang Wangdu, TCV H.O


Waiting Lists:

1. Tenzin Nyima, CTA   2. Lhakpa Tsering, Tibet Theatre

 TCVAA Kathmandu, Nepal

XIIth Elected Executive member of TCV Alumni Association of Kathmandu

  1. Norbu Dhondup, President
  2. Phuntsok, Vice-President
  3. Jigmey Damdul, Adviser
  4. Norbu Dolma, General Secretary
  5. Tenzin Shawa, Treasurer
  6. Dorje Gyalpo, Accountant
  7. Dawa Choedon, Cultural Secretary
  8. Kalsang Gyaltsen, Sports Secretary
  9. Norbu Tsering, PRO
  10. Yeshi Wangmo, PRO
  11. Karma Tenzin, PRO
  12. Kalsang, Office in-charge
  13. Khetsun, Executive Member
  14. Tsetan Dolma, Executive Member
  15. Tsering Wangmo, Executive Member
  16. Tenzin Nyima, Executive Member
  17. Sonam Tsering, Executive Member
  18. Pasang Tsamchoe, Executive Member
  19. Padang Tsemchoe, Executive Member

TCVAA Canada

5th Executive members of Canada

1. Tsering Lhundup- President
2. Ugyen Norbu- VP/ General Secretary
3. Pema Choden- Accountant
4. Sonam Dolkar- Casher
5. Kelsang Dorje- Membership / Social Coordinator
6. Salden Kunga- Progam/ Volunteer Coordinator
7. Tenzin Kelsang- Public Relations / Social Media
8. Tenzin Dolkar – Cultural Coordinator
9. Dorje Pasang – SportsC​oordinator
10. Dechen Wangmo
11. kunga Namdol
12. L​hak​pa Tashi
13. Migmar Tsering
14. Namkha Tsering
15. Tenzin Deckey- Sponsorship Coordinator​
16. Pema


TCVAA Pokhara, Nepal








VI Executive members of TCVAA PKR , NEPAL

1. Sangpo: President,
2. Lhakpa Tsering: 1st Vice President,
3. Ugen Dawa: 2nd Vice President, 1st General Secretary:
4. Tsering Youdon, 2nd General Secretary:
5. Tsering Tashi, Yeshi Dorjee { Engree) : Treasurer,
6. Tsering Choezom: Accountant,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s