New Executive members of TCV Alumni Association – Canada

1 Tsering Lhundup President
2 Ugyen Norbu Vice President/G. Secretary
3 Salden Kunga Treasurer
4 Pema Choden Accountant
5 Tenzin Deckyi Sponsorship Co-ordinator
6 Kalsang Dorjee Membership Co-ordinator
7 Lhakpa Tashi Executive Member
8 Sonam Dolkar Executive Member
9 Dorjee Dorjee Executive Member
10 Tenzin Dolkar Executive Member
11 Dechen Wangmo Executive Member
12 Ugyen Executive Member
13 Migmar Tsering Executive Member
14 Namkha Tsering Executive Member
15 Kunga Namdol Executive Member
16 Dorjee Passang Executive Member
17 Tenzin Kalsang Executive Member


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s